QC 2.0 Rapid USE Car Charger

I really like this USB car charger and it is great when my family and I are on a road trip or vacation. You know that is it plugged in correct and working because the charger lights up green. I really like that this USB car charger has two ports. When my family and I are on a road trip it never fails that at least two of us need to charge our phones. What I like about this car charger is one port is for normal charging and the other is a quick charge port. My phone was completely charged in 20 minutes, it was not at 0 charge but it was getting very low. Both charge ports work separate so they are both charging at the same time one is just faster than the other and it was made to be that way. I like the color when the car charger is plugged in. It is bright enough to see to plug it in but not bright enough to hinder your sight while driving. I keep this car charger in my car all of the time now. I use it at least 5 days a week and it has not failed me one time. This is a great USB car charger. I got this item in exchange for an honest unbiased review. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DM8TFJS  #meago

Leave a Reply

