Cassani Co. Fogless Shower Mirror Review

The Fogless Shower Mirror by Cassani was very easy to put up in my shower. My son shaved his face in the shower with no fogging at all. He said it was easier to shave and loved that he didn’t have a mess to clean up afterwards. He got a closer shave and his skin was so smooth. He now has a place to hang his razor and he loves that too. I on the other hand use this fogless shower mirror to put in my contacts after I shower. Each time I get out of the shower I have to go to another room to put my contacts in which increases my chance of loosing them. Now with the fogless mirror I can put my contacts in my eyes as soon as I get out of the shower. I love it. This mirror is easy to take care of and has a sleek stainless steel finish. I will highly recommend this fogless shower mirror to all of my friends and family. Check this mirror out at  http://www.amazon.com/fogless-shower-mirror-guaranteed-ultra-easy/dp/b00cnouze2/ref=sr_1_4?ie=utf8&qid=1393191925&sr=8-4&keywords=fogless+shower+mirror 

Cassani Company sent me this for free for a product review. 

Leave a Reply

